2017 Stars
Brad Daigle
R&A - A Division of Insurance & Financial Services, Inc.
Dr. Arthur Joffrion
Iberville Parish Schools

Lori Morgan
Iberville Parish Sherriff’s Office

Ashley Mendoza
Ashley Reid Company

Justin Mendoza
Dow Chemical

Kenny Payne
Plaquemine Chief of Police

Daniel Schneblen
Ochsner Medical Complex

Medric Smith
St. John the Evangelist Church

Click here for more information on the 2017 Event! 

2016 Photo Gallery

2016 Champions
Clerk of Court Amy Patin
and partner Emanuel Washington

2015 Photo Gallery

2015 Champions
Daniel Durand 
and partner Kayla Lejeune